Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brandon Fresch

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Brandon Fresch

4.8 out of 5 (71 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kayla Pound

Kayla Pound

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake helped me save money and made sure I was covered! Was a super easy transition from my old insurance company too!"
Profile photo of Richie Diehl

Richie Diehl

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is a great insurance place! Always helpful!"
Profile photo of jamie dodick

jamie dodick

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Jake recently. He was extremely helpful in helping me save money on my auto insurance. He answered all my questions, responded in a timely fashion, and was very informative throughout the entire process."
Profile photo of Youssif Almusawi

Youssif Almusawi

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Some of the best service I’ve received. Huge thank you to Jake for all the help and savings! He saved me about $950 a month and even brought my deductible down! Can’t appreciate them enough! Thank you Jake from State Farm! Lol"
Profile photo of Rachell Leigh

Rachell Leigh

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake Anderson was able to get me much better coverage at an affordable rate. In addition, Jake is always very quick to respond to any and all questions asked and finally he is very knowledgeable about all insurance types."
Profile photo of Sue Boyer

Sue Boyer

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I worked with Jake. He answered ALL of our questions and was very helpful. He did a great job!"
Profile photo of Amy Palermo

Amy Palermo

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome experience switching my insurance over with Jake. He is thorough and helpful every step of the way Office staff is friendly and made the transition smooth."
Profile photo of LaRonda Rose

LaRonda Rose

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic experience! Wow, Brandon Fresch's office is awesome! After answering a few short questions with Sierra, I was able to get an instant quote and policy over the phone for my renters insurance. Thank you guys for making my insurance buying process hassle free & offering better prices than any other company."
Profile photo of Matthew Beck

Matthew Beck

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend. Jake Anderson was super helpful and made the switch easy. Thanks for the great service!"
Profile photo of Cela Veitch

Cela Veitch

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff and service! Jake Anderson saved me money while ensuring I was properly protected. Thank you, Brandon and Team!"
Profile photo of Salvatore Cassano

Salvatore Cassano

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was shopping for better prices for home and auto insurance and not only did I get a better price, I actually am getting better coverage and my deductible went down. Saving almost a thousand dollars a year so I’m happy about that!"
Profile photo of Beau

Beau

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandon Fresch easily beat the prices of other companies and has always answered any questions I've had."
Profile photo of Cassy Anderson

Cassy Anderson

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jake was so professional and helped me save $$!"
Profile photo of Hayley Lewis

Hayley Lewis

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"All of the staff is very professional and didn’t just save me money, but has excelled in service with any of my needs rental or auto insurance needs!"
Profile photo of richelle kohler

richelle kohler

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Got switched to Brandon's office when my local agent retired. They have been amazing! Sarah is wonderful and always has an answer to all my questions and is super friendly and helpful. A+ team!!"
Profile photo of Ismael Alvarado

Ismael Alvarado

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service.great prices, happy to be their customer"
Profile photo of robert brinkley

robert brinkley

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"The absolute best agent around. Brandon not only cares about his customers...but for people period. If you are looking for insurance, call Brandon and his staff! I promise you won't be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Patrick Ross

Patrick Ross

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Worked with Noah Alberico. Excellent experience. Saved me money on my car insurance coverage. Better plan, less $! Enjoyed meeting Sarah and was made to feel at home the minute I stepped into the office. People who care about their customers."
Profile photo of Michael Dyer

Michael Dyer

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome! Friendly staff. Prompt service. Great rates! Really great rates! Totally worth a free quote, i saved hundreds, seriously, several hundred a year."
Profile photo of Jeff Field

Jeff Field

April 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Can't say enough good things about State Farm, my agent Brandon Fresch, and his staff. I was having some billing issues and due to certain circumstances my bill was a giant mess. Made many phone calls to the agency trying to figure it out, and every time the staff was courteous, helpful, and friendly. Although it took awhile, both State Farm and Brandon's agency came through in a big way. Brandon and his team never stopped doing their best to get this issue resolved as best in my favor as possible. I've had State Farm insurance for decades, and the rates are very reasonable. I'm sure I could get a better rate somewhere else, but in all the years I've been with State Farm I've NEVER had any issue with a claim, getting it settled quickly, and paying the repair shop. You just can't beat their service, and you can't go wrong with them."
Profile photo of Eddie Bizzarro

Eddie Bizzarro

March 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"My family and I are so lucky to have Brandon Fresch as our State Farm Agent. We have all of our insurance policies through his agency. Brandon is trustworthy, reliable and goes above and beyond to provide excellent customer service. When our rental property was hit by a tree, we called Brandon in the middle of the night and he met us at the property to help us with the next steps. We couldn't be more thankful to have such a wonderful insurance agent, in addition to his friendly/helpful staff."
Profile photo of Lin Antoun

Lin Antoun

February 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Highly recommended, Responsible ,Good Rates, Fast replies, Friendly Staff"
Profile photo of Michael Writesel

Michael Writesel

October 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always pleasant and extremely helpful! Great agent, great staff!!"
Profile photo of Mary Baldwin

Mary Baldwin

October 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"great person,understanding"
Profile photo of Jon Priscaro

Jon Priscaro

September 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great people and great rates! Highly recommended you join there!"