Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brandon Fresch

State Farm® Insurance Agent Brandon Fresch

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (72 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Karen Morris

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy to work with"

Kayla Pound

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake helped me save money and made sure I was covered! Was a super easy transition from my old insurance company too!"

Richie Diehl

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is a great insurance place! Always helpful!"

jamie dodick

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Jake recently. He was extremely helpful in helping me save money on my auto insurance. He answered all my questions, responded in a timely fashion, and was very informative throughout the entire process."

Youssif Almusawi

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Some of the best service I’ve received. Huge thank you to Jake for all the help and savings! He saved me about $950 a month and even brought my deductible down! Can’t appreciate them enough! Thank you Jake from State Farm! Lol"

Rachell Leigh

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake Anderson was able to get me much better coverage at an affordable rate. In addition, Jake is always very quick to respond to any and all questions asked and finally he is very knowledgeable about all insurance types."

Sue Boyer

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I worked with Jake. He answered ALL of our questions and was very helpful. He did a great job!"

Amy Palermo

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome experience switching my insurance over with Jake. He is thorough and helpful every step of the way Office staff is friendly and made the transition smooth."

LaRonda Rose

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic experience! Wow, Brandon Fresch's office is awesome! After answering a few short questions with Sierra, I was able to get an instant quote and policy over the phone for my renters insurance. Thank you guys for making my insurance buying process hassle free & offering better prices than any other company."

Matthew Beck

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend. Jake Anderson was super helpful and made the switch easy. Thanks for the great service!"

Cela Veitch

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff and service! Jake Anderson saved me money while ensuring I was properly protected. Thank you, Brandon and Team!"

Salvatore Cassano

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was shopping for better prices for home and auto insurance and not only did I get a better price, I actually am getting better coverage and my deductible went down. Saving almost a thousand dollars a year so I’m happy about that!"

Beau

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandon Fresch easily beat the prices of other companies and has always answered any questions I've had."

Cassy Anderson

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jake was so professional and helped me save $$!"

Hayley Lewis

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"All of the staff is very professional and didn’t just save me money, but has excelled in service with any of my needs rental or auto insurance needs!"

richelle kohler

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Got switched to Brandon's office when my local agent retired. They have been amazing! Sarah is wonderful and always has an answer to all my questions and is super friendly and helpful. A+ team!!"

Ismael Alvarado

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service.great prices, happy to be their customer"

robert brinkley

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"The absolute best agent around. Brandon not only cares about his customers...but for people period. If you are looking for insurance, call Brandon and his staff! I promise you won't be disappointed!"

Patrick Ross

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Worked with Noah Alberico. Excellent experience. Saved me money on my car insurance coverage. Better plan, less $! Enjoyed meeting Sarah and was made to feel at home the minute I stepped into the office. People who care about their customers."

Michael Dyer

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome! Friendly staff. Prompt service. Great rates! Really great rates! Totally worth a free quote, i saved hundreds, seriously, several hundred a year."

Jeff Field

April 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Can't say enough good things about State Farm, my agent Brandon Fresch, and his staff. I was having some billing issues and due to certain circumstances my bill was a giant mess. Made many phone calls to the agency trying to figure it out, and every time the staff was courteous, helpful, and friendly. Although it took awhile, both State Farm and Brandon's agency came through in a big way. Brandon and his team never stopped doing their best to get this issue resolved as best in my favor as possible. I've had State Farm insurance for decades, and the rates are very reasonable. I'm sure I could get a better rate somewhere else, but in all the years I've been with State Farm I've NEVER had any issue with a claim, getting it settled quickly, and paying the repair shop. You just can't beat their service, and you can't go wrong with them."

Eddie Bizzarro

March 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"My family and I are so lucky to have Brandon Fresch as our State Farm Agent. We have all of our insurance policies through his agency. Brandon is trustworthy, reliable and goes above and beyond to provide excellent customer service. When our rental property was hit by a tree, we called Brandon in the middle of the night and he met us at the property to help us with the next steps. We couldn't be more thankful to have such a wonderful insurance agent, in addition to his friendly/helpful staff."

Lin Antoun

February 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Highly recommended, Responsible ,Good Rates, Fast replies, Friendly Staff"

Michael Writesel

October 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always pleasant and extremely helpful! Great agent, great staff!!"

Mary Baldwin

October 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"great person,understanding"